2006: A moment like this
2007: Bleeding love
2008: Better in time
2008: Footprints in the sand
2008: Forgive me
2008: Run
2009: I will be


2007:Moment like this
2007:Bleeding love
2007: Spirit
2008: Spirit Deluxe Edition
2008: Better in time
2009: Best Kept Secret

One thought on “Discografia

  1. Pingback: rellotge

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *