Hi Ester…
How old are you?
– I’m 40 years old
Do you have any children?
– Yes, I have 2 children
Where do you live?
– I live in Vinaros
How long have you worked here?
– I worked here for 14 years
What kind of sport do you like?
– All sports but I preffer Basketball
What books do you like?
– I like history nobels, mistery and sience fiction
If you went to a desert island, what would you bring with you?
– My familly
What seasons do you prefer, summer or winter? Why?
-I like summer because for holidays and the beach, and I like winter because I went to snow
Do you have any ambitions about the future?
-Continue to be as happy as

Vicent Gil interviwer

1. Do you have any children?

I have no children that I know.

2. Where do you live?

I live in Sant Carles de la Ràpita.

3. How much time have you been working in this center?

For about nine years.

4. Do you like this center?

This is one of the best places I’ve ever worked.

5. What subject do you teach?

I teach language.

6. Do you tutorize any group?

Yes, I tutorize 3rd B.

7. Did you study to get this job?


8. In which university?

In University of Valencia.

9. What did you want to be when you were young?

I never thought about it.

10. What are your hobbies?

I used to play basketball, but now I’m too old for that and I just play the guitar

Interview Griselda

Hello Griselda, how are you? I’m fine.

  1. Where do you come from? I come from l’Aldea.
  2. Where do you live? I live in Amposta.
  3. Do you have children? If so how many. Yes I have one daughter.
  4. Are you married? How long have you been married? Yes, for two Years.
  5. Do you like your students? I haven’t students.
  6. Do you like sports like basketball or football? Yes I like swimming.
  7. What do you like doing in your free time? I like reading books.
  8. What hobbies do you have? I like running.
  9. What age are your students? I’m haven’t students.
  10.  How long have you been a teacher? In how many schools and high schools have        you been administrative?  For seven years
  11.  How long have you been in this high school?  For two years.


Thank you. Bye.

Olga’s interview

-What is your name? My name is Marga Faiges Comí.

-How old are you?  I am 39 years old.

-Where are you from?  I’m from L’Ampolla.

-What is your job in this secondary school? I work as concierge.

-Have you worked in other jobs? Yes, I have worked as an administrative and a waitress.

-How long have you worked in this secondary school? I have worked in this secondary school for 3 years.

-Have you got any hobbies? Yes, I sometimes listen to music.

-Do you like reading? Yes, I do. Do you like travelling? Yes, I do. What’s your favourite place? My favourite place is “La Bretagne” (France).

-Do you like working with teenagers? Yes, I do.

-Are you married? Yes, I am. Do you have any children? Yes, I have. How old are them? They are 9 and 4 years old.

-Have you got any pets? No, I haven’t any. I don’t like pets.

Anna Alegre, Júlia Mateos, Lluïsa Estorach and Maria Montesó


1- How old are you?
Very old.
2.-Are you married?
Not yet.
3.- Did you always work as a Catalan teacher?
No, I’ve worked with new newcoming students.
4.- In which university did you study?
At University of Valencia.
5.- Have you got another degree?
Yes. Teacher of primary school.
5.- What did you want to be when you were younger?
A normal person.
6.- Were do you live?
In Sant Carlos de la Ràpita.
7.- What do you like doing on holidays?
I like to rest.
8.- What do you thing about our class?
I think I have very good students.
9.- What’s your favorite book?
I don’t have one favorite book.
10.- What are your hobbies?
No longer.
11.- Do you play any instruments?
I try to play the guitar.
12.- How many books have you read in your life?
Too many.

Interview to Gerard Mora Villalba

Where are you from?
I’m from Camarles.
How old are you?
I’m fifteen years old.
Do you have any brothers or sisters?
Yes, I have a sister, Maria del Mar.
What course are you in?
I’m in 3rC of eso
Do you play football?
Yes, play for CF.Camarles
How many goals have you scored?
5 this season
Do you train any team?
Yes, “the patufets” of CF.Camarles
Have you recived any offers from other teams?
Yes, CD. Tortosa.
Who are your best partnerts?
Hector Montesó i Marc Sansaloní.
What would you like to be when you are older?
I want to be a fireman.
Who is your best friend?
My best friend is Cristian Tomàs.



1.-What’s your name?

My name is Antonio Borras

2.-Have you got sons or daughters?

I don’t have sons

3.-Where are you from?

I’m from Vilafranca

4.-What’s your job?

I’m the priest from Vilafranca and Teacher of IES Camarles.

5.-Why did you choose this job?

In first of bachillerat and then I did the degree to be a priest.

6.-Are you married?

No, I’m not married

7.-Have you got any hobbies?

Read and write, organize activities and excursions

8.-Do you like this school?

Yes it is a modern center

9.-Have you ever worked in another place?

Yes in ies tortosa, l’ies ebre, ies terraalta and now as a priest and professor of religion at IES Camarles.

10.-Would you like to work in a different job? Which one?

No, I am so happy with the work I am doing now

11.- Are you happy with this profession?

Yes, I am

12.-Do you like playing with the Play Station and video games?

I only bought informational videos / documentary.

Interview to Esther Santos

Good morning Esther we are going to make you a short interview to ask you some professional and personal life questions.

1. Do you work outside school? No I’m only a teacher

2. Did you study professional studies or did you do baccularate? I went to university and then I started working.

3. Have you got a  Degree in P.E? Yes I studied a degree for 7 years.

4.Which  Degree did you want to study? I wanted to study Biology.

5. How long were you studying? I have been working for fifteen years.

6. Where have you been teaching? I’ve been in Mollet, Hospitalet and Tarragona.

And now some personal questions

7.Have you got a hobby? Yes, sport.

8.Do you have children? Yes, two.

9.Where do you live? I’m live in la Rapita.

Interview to Leo Pérez

Where were you born?

I was born in València.

Where do you currently live?

I live in la Ràpita.

How long have you been teaching in IES Camarles?

For 8 years.

Have you taught in another school?

Yes, in two other High schools and three Primary schools.

What subject do you teach?

You know that, music.

Do you like your job?

Yes, I love it.

Have you worked as something else?

I’m conducting a brass band.

What did you want to be when you were young?


What are your hobbies?

Music, I don’t have hobbies (he laughs) my boy.

 Where do you want to visit?

England, any place.

 What music do you like?

Everything but hardcore.

 What is your favourite food?

My favourite food… spaghetti.

And your favourite movie? And your favourite book?

Guns and Roses. My favourite book… Mr. Pip.



-Where are you from?

In Camarles.

-How old are you?

I’m 16 years old.

-Do you play football?


-How old were you when you started playing football?

When I was 9 years old.

-In what team do you play?

Right midfield.

-What is your opinion of baccalaureate?

You have to study very hard, because I’ve you can’t pass the baccalaureate.

-Where would you like to live in the future?

In Delta.

-When were you boun?

In Tortosa.

-Do you like another sport?

I like all sports, but I like football most.

-What category of football do you play?

2nd divion female.

-What is your favorite football player?

Andrés Iniesta.