My name is Sandra. Descarat I’m 12 years old. I live in Catalonia. I study in Gras i Soler school. My favorite subject is Maths  and my favorite workshop is Theatre. My English teacher’s name is Yolanda.



In my free time i like singing and dancing and watching TV.

Sometimes I read a little  Innocent and watch films. My favorite film is High School Musical and Pirates of the Caribbean and my favorite soap is H2O.  Avergonit

My family:

Sandra’s family

These are my mother my father my sister and me. I do not have pets but I like them. My favorite pets are dogs. My sister is 14 years old.


My favorite foods are  soup and spaghetti. Descarat I do not like vegetables I can’t stand them. Crit Before I did not like icicles but now I do. Petó

55 thoughts on “Sandra

  1. ??????

    I finally found what I was looking for! I’m so happy. ?????? Your article is what I’ve been looking for for a long time. I’m happy to find you like this. Could you visit my website if you have time? I’m sure you’ll find a post of interest that you’ll find interesting.

  2. GFE services in Las Vegas

    Look no farther when looking for the ideal GFE services in Las Vegas. High-end experiences suited to your needs and preferences are our top priority at our establishment. Discreet Whispers promise that you will discover the ideal match among our great companions, whether you have an upcoming event or are organizing a private visit.

  3. dario hill

    Get ready to challenge and explore the world of drifting with the game Drift Hunters. Set your status to “ready” and start this adventure with me!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *