My name is Raquel. I’ m 11 years old. I live in Barcelona. My dad’s name is Amadeo, my mum’s is Juani and my pet’s is Gooffy. Gooffy is a dog. My favourite film is Back to the Future, Terminator, X-men and Catwoman. My favourite music’s rock, pop and hip hop. My favorite colors are black and purple. 

My hobbies are watching TV and playing computer games. I love animals. My favourite subjects are Theatre, Catalan, Spanish and English. 

I’ m. 


My dog’s very beautiful.  

Raquel and dog

157 thoughts on “Raquel

  1. ???????

    Hey what a brilliant post I have come across and believe me I have been searching out for this similar kind of post for past a week and hardly came across this. Thank you very much and will look for more postings from you. ??????? and I am very happy to see your post just in time and it was a great help. Thank you ! Leave your blog address below. Please visit me anytime!

  2. ????????

    I was impressed by your writing. Your writing is impressive. I want to write like you.???????? I hope you can read my post and let me know what to modify. My writing is in I would like you to visit my blog.

  3. ?????

    Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon ????? I would like to write an article based on your article. When can I ask for a review?!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *