Raquel

Hello! 

My name is Raquel. I’ m 11 years old. I live in Barcelona. My dad’s name is Amadeo, my mum’s is Juani and my pet’s is Gooffy. Gooffy is a dog. My favourite film is Back to the Future, Terminator, X-men and Catwoman. My favourite music’s rock, pop and hip hop. My favorite colors are black and purple. 

MY HOBBIES, FAVORITE FOOD AND MY FAVORITE SUBJECTS  
My hobbies are watching TV and playing computer games. I love animals. My favourite subjects are Theatre, Catalan, Spanish and English. 

I’ m. 

Raquel

My dog’s very beautiful.  

Raquel and dog

126 thoughts on “Raquel

  1. Kolkata Escort

    Welcome to the world of Fantacies, have ever gone to Heaven if No! dear you come to the right place. Where your all wishes will become true. Are you searching for a partner who can please you and understand comrehend your needs?

  2. First Health Diary

    First Health Diary – Focus on Nature Creation To Stay Healthy
    First Health Diary is about tips, advices, the best way to solve health problems using natural methods or products.

  3. politicadeverdade

    ?????? It can even play the role of zero-top. The foot technique is good, the pass is accurate, sharp, and has a lot of movement, constantly creating attack routes. He is also a player with very high tactical use due to his

  4. Everest Trek

    14 days hiking to Everest base camp encounter the alpine glacial, exploring Sherpa tradition, the charm of Khumbu glacier, higher Himalayas vistas with a basic lodges treks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *