Iván

HI!! Somriure
My name’s Ivan. I’m 12 years old. My birthday is the 29 of February. I’m a student. I live in Sant Just d’Esvern, and I study in Gras i Soler school. My favourite subjects are MathsGuai! and Physical Education. In my free time, I paint Warhammers, play videogames and play with the computer too.

Ivan hotshot

Hobbies
One of my hobbies is painting Warhammers. Painting Warhammers is very cool, but very difficult, because the miniatures are very small.I like playing with my Playstation, and surfing the Web. . I’m an skater too. In the weekends, I go to events like halfs…, but normaly I go with my friends. Another of my hobbies is watch pressing cath. My favorite fighters is Jonh Cena. These are my favourite hobbies.

ivan's skateboard                             John Cenna                      

Pets
I don’t have any pets, but I have a very beautiful sister, her name’s Carla.Petó

ivan's little sis

 

Food
My favourite food is spaghetti. Spaghetti come from China and they are made from pasta. Pasta is good, if you put in it tomato and vegetables the pasta is very tasty.Pasta gansa!

My room
My room is big. I have a cupboard, a table and a bed.

Friends
My best friends are: Carlos, Albert, Miguel and Sandra.Avergonit

My favourite place
My favourite place is in Greece. Concretely in Cretan maze. This is a magic site because long time ago, there lived a Minotaur.Fer l'ullet

minotaur

 

27 thoughts on “Iván

  1. choropian

    Hello!!!!
    Wat you do like the music?
    wat you do like the cars?
    please comment me.
    Bye bye.

  2. iván

    I listen tokio hotel, Papa Roch, Red Hot Chili Pipers, Green Day, Simple Plan and El Canto Del Loco.

    I like Ferrari, Porche and Subaru cars.

    Bye bye.

  3. iván

    Hello “Choropian”.

    I don’t know why i ak you this…
    buy I believe you aren’t from Slovenia.
    Mavy, I’m a deceived but I believe you are MARIAM,m my school teacher.
    I believe this because you coment to Hector you say “porro” and in the description of Arnold you say “Menjacru” and you coment to Miriam:”My name´s _ _ _ _ _ _”M_A_R_I_A_M

  4. **the little queen**

    Hello!!!!!!!!!!!

    You are very handsome in this photo i also your sister is very handsome.

    Kisses for the two.

  5. barbie

    hello Ivan!!!
    you is hansome
    but they have told me that you have girlfriend…
    and is bery beautiful
    bye bye

    a kiss

  6. Cindy

    Hi there, just browsing for information for my website. Can’t believe the amount of information out there. Not what I was looking for, but nice site. Cya later.

  7. iixf

    Here’s the latest on the conference’s top players who are projected to go from playing on Saturdays to starring on Sundays.

    1. LB Jarvis Jones, 6-3, 241, Georgia

    Why he has the top spot: Jones’ battle with an ankle injury hasn’t changed his status as the top overall draft prospect in the SEC. He missed his second full game due to the

    injury in the Bulldogs’ 29-24 win over Kentucky on Saturday. Still, Jones remains a versatile defender who can rush the pass or drop into coverage. He’ll need a strong second

    half of the season to maintain his lofty draft status.

    Season stats (five games): 36 tackles, 5.5 sacks, 9.5 TFLs, 3 forced fumbles, 15 QB hurries, INT.

    Player ranking: Jones remains fifth overall, and he is the second-highest outside linebacker in CBSSports.com’s latest player rankings.

    Up next: The Bulldogs’ next game is against Florida. Jones returned to practice on Monday and is expected to play. Georgia will need him against a Florida team that averages 213

    yards per game on the ground.

    2. QB Tyler Wilson, 6-3, 220, Arkansas

    Why he has the second spot: After a slow start for Wilson and the Razorbacks, the senior QB has turned it around in the last few weeks before having a bye last weekend. He’ll

    have a chance to solidify his status as a first-round pick with games against Mississippi State, LSU and South Carolina still on the schedule.

    Season stats (six games): 124 of 205 (60.5 percent) for 1,957 yards, 14 TDs, 5 INTs.

    Player ranking: Wilson is ranked as the No. 12 overall prospect and is the third-highest ranked QB in CBSSports.com’s latest player rankings.

    Up next: The Razorbacks play Ole Miss this weekend. The Rebels are ranked No. 65 nationally in scoring defense, so Wilson should have a chance to put some good numbers up.
    JERSEYS

  8. Chrome Painting

    Chrome Paint should be utilized on a really high-quality mist.Customize Chrome functions for your automotive or motorbike with our Chrome spray paint Equipment. Usable for all conductive surfaces with none poisonous or carcinogene supplies. Spray on Chrome for mirror – like end

  9. regzooka

    Hello, I am previously beginning my very first blog and ive been hunting for a background. Sadly enough I haven’t found much that’s my style. Yet yours is great! Could I maybe you can link it? id like to edit it up a bit and set it on my site if you do not mind. regzooka

  10. Plastic Rod for model building

    Just want to say your article is as surprising.
    The clearness for your post is just great and that i can suppose you’re an expert in this subject. Well together with your permission let me to clutch your RSS feed to keep updated with forthcoming post. Thanks a million and please carry on the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *