Tutories

Tutors i tutores 2018-19
1ESOA: Núria Serrano (n.serrano@institutcubelles.cat)
1ESOB: Almudena García (almudena.garcia@institutcubelles.cat)
1ESOC: Gemma Pérez (gemma.perez@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOA: Abel Concepción (a.concepcion@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOB: Montse Núñez (m.nunez@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOC: Pilar García (p.garcia@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOA: María Milán (m.milan@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOB: Núria Pons (nuria.pons@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOC: Robert Llargués (r.llargues@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOD: Nerea Igual (nerea.igual@institutcubelles.cat)
4ESOA: Jaume Gibert (j.gibert@institutcubelles.cat)
4ESOB: Raquel Montoya (r.montoya@institutcubelles.cat)
4ESOC: Mariana Vaello (m.vaello@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATA: Valeria Escaré (v.escare@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATB: Noèlia Ceballo (n.ceballo@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATC: Maria Vilanova (maria.vilanova@institutcubelles.cat)
2BATA: Sílvia Costa (s.costa@institutcubelles.cat)
2BATB: Xavier González (x.gonzalez@institutcubelles.cat)

Deixa un comentari

L'adreça electrònica no es publicarà Els camps necessaris estan marcats amb *