Tutories

Tutors i tutores 2016-17

1ESOA:Gemma Benito (g.benito@institutcubelles.cat)
1ESOB:Núria Serrano (n.serrano@institutcubelles.cat)
1ESOC:Mariana Vaello (m.vaello@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOA: María Milan (m.milan@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOB: Lluïsa Rodríguez (lluisa.rodriguez@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOC: Tina Cabañero (tinacabapa@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOA: Sergi Llufriu (s.llufriu@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOB: Montse Gómez (montse.gomez@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOC: Carme Vidal (c.vidal@institutcubelles.cat)
4ESOA: Neus Gil (n.gil@institutcubelles.cat)
4ESOB: Fina Pons (f.pons@institutcubelles.cat)
4ESOC: Robert Llargués (r.llargues@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATA: Neus Nogales (n.nogales@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATB: Anna Rius (a.rius@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATC: Manolo Millan (m.millan@institutcubelles.cat)
2BATA: Jaume Gibert (j.gibert@institutcubelles.cat)
2BATB: Sílvia Costa (s.costa@institutcubelles.cat)

Deixa un comentari

L'adreça electrònica no es publicarà Els camps necessaris estan marcats amb *