Tutories

Tutors i tutores 2017-18
1ESOA: Abel Concepción (a.concepcion@institutcubelles.cat)
1ESOB: Montse Núñez (m.nunez@institutcubelles.cat)
1ESOC: Pilar García (p.garcia@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOA: Gemma Benito (g.benito@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOB: Núria Serrano (n.serrano@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOC: Mariana Vaello (m.vaello@institutcubelles.cat)
2ESOD: Belén Martí (b.marti2@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOA: Carme Vidal (c.vidal@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOB: Raquel Montoya (r.montoya@institutcubelles.cat)
3ESOC: Sergi Llufriu (s.llufriu@institutcubelles.cat)
4ESOA: Xavier González (x.gonzalez@institutcubelles.cat)
4ESOB: Noèlia Ceballo (n.ceballo@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATA: Neus Nogales (n.nogales@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATB: Neus Gil (n.gil@institutcubelles.cat)
1BATC: Gemma Marín (g.marin@institutcubelels.cat
2BATA: Sílvia Costa (s.costa@institutcubelles.cat)
2BATB: Anna Rius (a.rius@institutcubelles.cat)

Deixa un comentari

L'adreça electrònica no es publicarà Els camps necessaris estan marcats amb *