Professorat

Curs 2017-18

LLENGUA CATALANA
Jaume Gibert j.gibert@institutcubelles.cat
Jordi Guardià j.guardia@institutcubelles.cat
Gemma Marin g.marin@institutcubelles.cat
Fina Pons f.pons@institutcubelles.cat

LLENGUA CASTELLANA
Carme Domínguez (Cultura clàssica) cdoming4@institutcubelles.cat
Xavi González x.gonzalez@institutcubelles.cat
María Milán m.milan@institutcubelles.cat
Manolo Millan m.millan@institutcubelles.cat
Raquel Montoya r.montoya@institutcubelles.cat

LLENGÜES ESTRANGERES
Tina Cabañero tinacabapa@institutcubelles.cat
Noèlia Ceballo n.ceballo@institutcubelles.cat
Neus Gil n.gil@institutcubelles.cat
Belen Martí b.marti2@institutcubelles.cat
Elisenda Masgrau e.masgrau@institutcubelles.cat
Mariana Vaello m.vaello@institutcubelles.cat
Daniel Vilaplana (Francès) d.vilaplana@institutcubelles.cat

EXPRESSIÓ
Pilar Garcia (Música) p.garcia@institutcubelles.cat
Pascual Guillen (Educació física) p.guillen@institutcubelles.cat
Ester Pérez (Dibuix) e.perez@institutcubelles.cat
Antoni Moliné (Dibuix) a.moline@institutcubelles.cat
Anna Roig (Música) a.roig@institutcubelles.cat 
Antonio Tinajas (Educació Física) a.tinajas@institutcubelles.cat

EXPERIMENTALS
Montserrat Gómez montse.gomez@institutcubelles.cat
Georgina Izaguerri g.izaguerri@institutcubelles.cat
Bea Mascarós b.mascaros@institutcubelles.cat
Neus Nogales n.nogales@institutcubelles.cat
Ma. Lluïsa Rodríguez lluisa.rodriguez@institutcubelles.cat

MATEMÀTIQUES
Manu Arce marce5@institutcubelles.cat
Abel Concepción a.concepcion@institutcubelles.cat
Robert Llargués (Economia) r.llargues@institutcubelles.cat
Montserrat Núñez m.nunez@institutcubelles.cat
Carme Vidal c.vidal@institutcubelles.cat
Noemi Visedo n.visedo@institutcubelles.cat

SOCIALS
Neus Capdet n.capdet@institutcubelles.cat
Jaume Codina (Religió) j.codina@institutcubelles.cat
Sílvia Costa s.costa@institutcubelles.cat
Anna Rius (Filosofia) a.rius@institutcubelles.cat
Sònia Ruiz sruiz@institutcubelles.cat
Núria Serrano n.serrano@institutcubelles.cat

TECNOLOGIA
Gemma Benito g.benito@institutcubelles.cat
Sergi Llufriu s.llufriu@institutcubelles.cat
Carles Murciego c.murciego@institutcubelles.cat

ORIENTACIÓ
Ma. Antònia Aviñó a.avino@institutcubelles.cat
Pilar Cebrián m.cebrian@institutcubelles.cat
Ana Pachés a.paches@institutcubelles.cat

Deixa un comentari

L'adreça electrònica no es publicarà Els camps necessaris estan marcats amb *